Welcome on Board!

In today's market place of aircraft charter quality, service, customer proximity and innovation are summed up into the name PAD Aviation Service GmbH.

Service

Our years of experience guarantees you an individual "all-inclusive" package in the form of hotel reservation, car rental reservation, regional information, etc. PAD Aviation Services GmbH organizes today individual Air Charter travel in Germany, Europe and around the globe.

Quality

We achieved this by annual, steady growth of a family business with customer proximity and quality. Since 1996 we worked together closely and confidently with our customers and organize always the best business or leisure travel in an exclusive setting by individual service.

Customer proximity

In times of complicated and lengthy scheduled flights we make optimal individual travel possible. The positive feedback from our numerous regular customers confirm the impressive success.

An airline just for you

The expert team of PAD Aviation Service GmbH offer you the best aircraft for your travel. Modern business jets, luxurious and convenient, can fly to almost any airport in the world. Whether for your business travel to Barcelona or an appointment in Berlin, PAD Aviation Service GmbH offers your the best aircraft and optimal service. Get in contact with us!

Business-Jet
Business-Jet
VIP-Airliner
VIP-Airliner

Your carefree travel

Personal contact, VIP shuttle, Hotel reservations, regional information and much more! Professional charter service makes the difference. Contact us at any time: +49 2955 748271 or sales@pad-aviation.de and we prepare a non-binding offer for you.

Willkommen an Bord!

Auf dem Markt der Flugcharterdienstleistungen summieren sich Service, Qualität, Kundennähe und Innovation zum Namen PAD Aviation Service GmbH.

Service

Un­se­re jah­re­lan­ge Er­fah­rung ga­ran­tiert Ihn­en ein in­di­vi­du­el­les "Rund­um-Sorg­los-Pa­ket" in Form von Ho­tel­re­ser­vier­ung, Miet­wa­gen­buch­ung, Re­gio­nal­in­for­ma­tio­nen, etc. PAD Aviation Service GmbH or­ga­ni­siert für Sie heu­te in­di­vi­du­el­le Flug­char­ter­rei­sen in Deutsch­land, Europa sowie welt­weit.

Qualität

Er­reicht ha­ben wir dies durch jah­re­lan­ges, ste­ti­ges Wachs­tum eines Fa­mil­ien­be­trie­bes im Zei­chen von Kun­den­nä­he und Qua­li­tät. Seit 1996 ar­bei­ten wir stets eng und ver­trau­ens­voll mit un­se­ren Kun­den zu­sam­men und ver­mit­teln durch in­di­vi­du­el­len Ser­vice je­weils die op­ti­ma­le Geschäfts- oder Privat­reise in ex­klu­si­vem Rah­men.

Kundennähe

In Zei­ten von um­ständ­lich­en und lang­wier­igen Lin­ien­flü­gen mach­en wir Ihn­en ei­ne op­ti­ma­le In­di­vi­du­al­rei­se mög­lich. Die po­si­ti­ven Feed­backs un­ser­er zahl­reich­en Stamm­kun­den be­stä­ti­gen den ein­drucks­vol­len Er­folg.

Ihre individuelle Airline

Das erfahrene Team der PAD Aviation Service GmbH bietet Ihnen für jede Reise das optimale Flugzeug. Moderne Business Jets, luxuriös und bequem ausgestattet, können nahezu jeden Flughafen auf der Welt anfliegen. Ob für die Geschäftsreise nach Barcelona oder den Termin in Berlin, PAD Aviation Service GmbH hat für Sie das richtige Flugzeug und den optimalen Service. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

Business-Jet
Business-Jet
VIP-Airliner
VIP-Airliner

Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner, VIP Shuttle, Hotelreservierungen, Regionalinformationen und vieles mehr! Setzen Sie auf einen professionellen Charterflugservice. Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit unter +49 2955 748271 oder sales@pad-aviation.de und wir bereiten Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.